Aviso para los visitantes del blog

La música está protegida por derechos de autor, por lo que los enlaces puestos en este blog son únicamente para la difusión de los temas, y es sin fines de lucro, así mismo la música compartida en esta pagina pertenece a la colección personal de su servidor.

martes, 25 de octubre de 2011

Megamix 90's en ingles vol. 3

What is love – Haddaway
Dangerous – Roxette
Living on my own – Freddy Mercury
Somebody dance with me – Dj bobo
Whit or without you – Double you
Living in oblivion – Anything box
Rhythm is a dancer – Snap
Get ready for this – 2 unlimited
I like you – Culture beat
Moving on up – M people
Chiki chika – Not real presence
Las train to London – Willy Morales
Another night – Real McCoy
The hitman – Ab logic
In the ghetto – Dave Morales
Hey girls, hey boys – Chemical brothers
The funk phenomena – Armand Van Helden
Lick it – Roula
Fat boy – Max a million
Short dick man – Gillette
Dreamer – Living joy
Free – Ultra naté
Where do you go – No mercy
When I think of you – Whigfield
The rhythm of the night – Corona
The game is over – Lady gee
Magic orgasm – House Heroes
Want love – Hysteric ego
Magic carpet ride – The mighty dub cats
It’s like that – Run dmc


lunes, 24 de octubre de 2011

Megamix 80's en ingles vol. 3

Stright up – Paula Abdul
The look – Roxette
Girl you know it’s true – Milli Vanilli
Every little step – Bobby Brown
Baby don’t forget my number – Milli Vanilli
On our own – Bobby Brown
Everlasting love – Howard Jones
I like it – Dino
She drives me crazy – Fine young cannibals
Pump up the volume – MARRS
Like a prayer – Madonna
You got it (the right stuff) – New kids on the block
Never gonna give you up – Rick Astley
A little respect – Erasure
Holiday rap – Mc Mike
This time I know it’s for real- Donna Summers
I should be so lucky – Kylie Minogue
Whenever you need somebody – Rick Astley
Together forever – Rick Astley
My arms keep missing you – Rick Astley
What’s on your mind – Information society
Beds are burning – Midnight oil
Boys – Sabrina
You ain’t  seen nothing yet – Figures on a beach
Catch me (I’m falling) – Pretty poison
What you don’t know - Exposé
Cold hearted – Paula Abdul
I beg your pardon – Kon kan


miércoles, 12 de octubre de 2011

The Black Eyed Peas Megamix

Aquí un nuevo aporte mezclado por su servidor para los fans de los Black Eyed Peas con los temas de "The end" y "The Beggining".

One tribe
Fashion beats
Out of my head
Imma be
Ring a ling
Light up the night
Rock that body
Missing you
I got a feeling
Rockin’ in the beat
Don’t stop the party
The time (dirty beat)
Just can’t get enough
Party all the time
Play it loud
Love you long time
The situation
The coming
Meet me halfway
Boom boom pow
Do it like this
The best one yet (the boy)

Link para descargar: https://hearthis.at/djpaezmx-hp/the-black-eyed-peas-the-end-beggining-megamix-by-dj-pez/